Canceled & Rescheduled Events

Concerts are listed by their original date.

All tickets will be honored on the new date. If you wish to sell your tickets, please visit the AXS Marketplace. If you would like a credit with our box office, for use on a future concert, please email boxoffice@musicboxcle.com.

We appreciate each and every one of you. Together, we will get through this situation.
We miss you and look forward to seeing you soon. Stay safe.

 
 

Tue 3/24 – Dweezil Zappa with Hot Rats Orchestra
Rescheduled – Sunday, October 18 7:30pm


Fri 3/27 – Bob Seger Tribute by Katmandu
Rescheduled – Friday, April 2, 2021 8:00pm


Sun 3/29 – Eagles Brunch with Out of Eden
Rescheduled – Sunday, November 8 12:00pm


Sun 3/29 – Alejandro Escovedo
Rescheduled – Tuesday, August 18 7:30pm


Tue 3/31 – James McMurtry
Rescheduled – Wednesday, September 23 7:30pm


Wed 4/1 – Cleveland Stories: History of CLE’s Best Music Venues
Rescheduled – Thursday, August 20 7:00pm


Thu 4/2 – Mary Bridget Davies
Rescheduled – Wednesday, December 23 7:30 pm


Fri 4/3 – Journey Tribute by E5C4P3
Rescheduled – Friday, November 27 8:00pm


Thu 4/9 – Marcia Ball / Tommy Castro & The Painkillers
Rescheduled – Tuesday, October 6 7:30pm


Fri 4/10 – Church of Cash
Rescheduled – Thursday, October 15 7:30pm


Mon 4/13 – Vanessa Carlton
Canceled


Wed 4/15 – Willie Watson
Rescheduled – Wednesday, October 14 7:30pm


Thu 4/16 – Jazz Is Phish
Rescheduled – Monday, October 12 7:30pm


Fri 4/17 – Becky Boyd & Groove Train
Rescheduled – Saturday, August 29 7:00pm


Fri 4/17 – Los Lobos
Rescheduled – Friday, March 26 8:00pm


Sat 4/18 – Los Lobos
Rescheduled – Friday, March 26 8:00pm


Sun 4/19 – Linda Ronstadt Brunch with Rachel & The Beatnik Playboys
Rescheduled – Sunday, August 23 12:00pm


Sun 4/19 – Crystal Bowersox
Rescheduled – Sunday, March 21, 2021 7:00pm


Thu 4/30 – Marc Roberge
Rescheduled – Monday, October 26 8:00pm


Thu 5/7 – Fleetwood Mac Tribute by TUSK
Rescheduled – Wednesday, November 11 7:30 pm


Fri 5/8 – Rock for Relief 3
Rescheduled – Friday, September 11 7:30 pm


Sat 5/9 – Patrick Sweany
Rescheduled – Wednesday, October 7 7:30 pm


Tue 5/12 – Jimmie Vaughan
Canceled


Wed 5/13 – Alan Doyle
Rescheduled – Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30 pm


Thu 5/14 – Rhett Miller Acoustic
Canceled


Fri 5/15 – The Golden Gays present Hot Flashbacks
Canceled


Fri 5/15 – Neil Young Tribute by Broken Arrow
Rescheduled – Friday, April 16, 2021 8:00 pm


Fri 5/22 – The Razzz: Tribute to The Raspberries
Rescheduled – Saturday, January 2, 2021 8:00 pm


Sat 5/23 – Poi Dog Pondering
Rescheduled – Friday, May 28, 2021 8:00 pm


Thu 5/28 – Troubadours of Divine Bliss
Canceled


Thu 5/28 – Louis Prima Jr & The Witnesses
Rescheduled – Thursday, November 19 7:30 pm


Fri 5/29 – Louis Prima Jr & The Witnesses
Rescheduled – Friday, November 20 8:00 pm


Sun 6/7 – Cajun Brunch with Feufollet
Canceled


Thu 6/11 – Cash Box Kings
Canceled


Thu 6/11 – Jill Sobule
Canceled


Tue 6/16 – Mark Olson
Canceled


Tue 6/23 – Todd Snider
Rescheduled – Sunday, February 28, 2021 7:30pm


Fri 7/10 – Bob Seger Tribute by Katmandu
Rescheduled – Friday, April 2, 2021 8:00pm


Sun 8/2 – Crystal Bowersox
Rescheduled – Sunday, March 21, 2021 7:00pm


Thurs 8/6 – Ronnie Baker Brooks & Coco Montoya
Canceled


Sun 8/9 – Jazz Brunch with George Foley Trio
Canceled


Tue 8/11 – Rickie Lee Jones
Canceled


Sun 8/30 – An Acoustic Evening with Michael Stanley & Friends
Canceled


Wed 9/16 – Los Lobos
Rescheduled – Friday, March 26, 2021 8:00pm


Thu 9/24 – Chicago Farmer and The Fieldnotes
Canceled


Fri 10/2 – Jonah Koslen
Rescheduled – Friday, April 23, 2021 8:00pm

WIN 2 FREE TICKETS

Just sign up for our weekly concert alerts and you will receive an email with a list of shows to choose from.

Must be a new subscriber to receive free tickets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!