Canceled & Rescheduled Events

Concerts are listed by their original date.

All tickets will be honored on the new date. If you wish to sell your tickets, please visit the AXS Marketplace. If you would like a credit with our box office, for use on a future concert, please email boxoffice@musicboxcle.com.

We appreciate each and every one of you. Together, we will get through this situation.
We miss you and look forward to seeing you soon. Stay safe.

 
 

Fri 3/27 – Bob Seger Tribute by Katmandu
Rescheduled – Friday, April 2, 2021 8:00pm


Fri 4/3 – Journey Tribute by E5C4P3
Rescheduled – Wednesday, November 11, Thursday, November 12 & Friday, November 13 8:00pm


Fri 4/10 – Church of Cash
Rescheduled – Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:30pm


Fri 4/17 – Los Lobos
Rescheduled – Friday, March 26, 2021 8:00pm


Sat 4/18 – Los Lobos
Rescheduled – Friday, March 26, 2021 8:00pm


Thu 4/30 – Marc Roberge
Rescheduled – Tuesday, April 6, 2021 8:00pm


Thu 5/7 – Fleetwood Mac Tribute by TUSK
Rescheduled – Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30 pm


Sat 5/9 – Patrick Sweany
Rescheduled – Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:30pm


Wed 5/13 – Alan Doyle
Rescheduled – Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30 pm


Fri 5/15 – Neil Young Tribute by Broken Arrow
Rescheduled – Friday, April 16, 2021 8:00 pm


Fri 5/22 – The Razzz: Tribute to The Raspberries
Rescheduled – Saturday, January 2, 2021 8:00 pm


Sat 5/23 – Poi Dog Pondering
Rescheduled – Friday, May 28, 2021 8:00 pm


Thu 5/28 – Louis Prima Jr & The Witnesses
Rescheduled – Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 pm


Fri 5/29 – Louis Prima Jr & The Witnesses
Rescheduled – Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm


Tue 6/23 – Todd Snider
Rescheduled – Sunday, February 28, 2021 7:30pm


Fri 7/10 – Bob Seger Tribute by Katmandu
Rescheduled – Friday, April 2, 2021 8:00pm


Sun 8/2 – Crystal Bowersox
Rescheduled – Sunday, March 21, 2021 7:00pm


Tue 8/18 – Alejandro Escovedo
Rescheduled – Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:30pm


Sat 9/5 – Doobie Brothers Tribute by China Grove
Rescheduled – Friday, December 11 8:00pm


Wed 9/16 – Los Lobos
Rescheduled – Friday, March 26, 2021 8:00pm


Wed 9/23 – James McMurtry
Rescheduled – Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:30pm


Wed 10/7 – Patrick Sweany
Rescheduled – Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:30pm


Fri 10/2 – Jonah Koslen
Rescheduled – Friday, April 23, 2021 8:00pm


Tue 10/6 – Marcia Ball / Tommy Castro & The Painkillers
Rescheduled – Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:30pm


Mon 10/12 – Jazz Is Phish
Rescheduled – Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:30pm


Wed 10/14 – Willie Watson
Rescheduled – Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:30pm


Sun 10/18 – Dweezil Zappa with Hot Rats Orchestra
Stand by for new date!


Wed 12/23 – Mary Bridget Davies
Rescheduled – Thursday, April 19, 2021 7:30pm