Free Happy Hour Concerts

6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 19

Falling Stars

Energetic Rock & Roll from members of Rosavelt, Sweet Apple

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

Marc Lee Shannon
play video

6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26

Marc Lee Shannon

Rust Belt Singer-Songwriter and Guitarist

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

Susan Marie Project
play video

6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 10

Susan Marie Project

Soulful Rock & Blues from Akron

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17

BEACHWEEK

Infectious Pop-Rock

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

Blue Lunch
play video

6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24

Blue Lunch

Big Sound Blues

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

Royal Wood
play video

6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 31

Royal Wood

Brilliant Performer and Songwriter

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

The Chestertons
play video

6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 07

The Chestertons

Inspired, Well-Crafted Rock

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

Alan Greene
play video

6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 14

Alan Greene

Veteran Cleveland Bluesman

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

Angela Perley Duo
play video

6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 21

Angela Perley Duo

Commanding Twang-Pop Sass

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28

Scott Hanson & Friends

Veteran Cleveland Singer-Songwriter

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

TWO FREE TICKETS

Just sign up for our concert alerts.

We announce new concerts weekly. Must be a new subscriber to receive free tickets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!