Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Every Wednesday! Fun Stories about Cleveland’s Past
Free Admission – No Cover Charge
3-Course Prix Fixe Dinner Menu for only $20

 

7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 04

Torso Murders: The Company of Demons – Michael J. Jordan

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 11

Eliot Ness: His Time as CLE’s Safety Director – Rebecca McFarland

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18

Unsolved Mysteries & Disappearances in NEO – Jane Ann Turzillo

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25

Rocky Colavito: Cleveland’s Iconic Slugger – Mark Sommer

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 02

A Haunted Mansion: No One’s Home – D.M. Pulley

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16

The Browns: Yesterday & Today – Mary Kay Cabot

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23

Crankshaft Cartoonist Tells All – Tom Batiuk

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 30

Ghost Stories by Owners of Cleveland Paranormal – Jessica Oktober & Marleigh McVeigh

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 06

CLE’s Most Famous Private Eye Novels – Les Roberts

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13

Kick-Off of CLE Comedy Fest – Cortney Gee

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20

Hanging Out with Lee Harvey Oswald – Joe Reardon

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 04

Reunion of Hickory Hideout Cast & Crew

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11

Stories about CLE’s Christmas Story House – Brian Jones

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18

Working Backstage for the World’s Greatest Bands – Kevin Dugan

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

TWO FREE TICKETS

Just sign up for our concert alerts.

We announce new concerts weekly. Must be a new subscriber to receive free tickets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!